a food diary

I’ve watched some documentaries like ‘Cowspiracy’ and this video and they made me think about going vegan. There’s only one way to find out if something is for you; just try it! So that’s what I’m doing; going vegan for 3 weeks! Today is the first day I so I thought it’d be fun to show you what I ate!

break

I started of with some wheat breakfast. It’s kinda like oats, but without the weird structure. On top I put some banana and plum slices. And ofcourse, water. Stay hydrated, kids.

wrap

For lunch I made 2 wraps, which I filled with corn, beans and herbs. This was so damn filling, I didn’t even need a snack.

avond

Dinner consisted of humus, green beans and a pumpkin burger. Not really something I would like to eat again, but for just one time it’s okay.

 

Lil note to you (&me): it is health that is real wealth, not pieces of gold and silver

love anne

Want a more detailed version of what I ate today? Watch my vid!

One thought on “a food diary

Geef een reactie

